Position Sensors Process Sensors io-key & IO-Link
io-key & IO-Link (73 results) Show all
io-key IO-Link Sensors using IO-Link
Motion Control Connection technology Mounting Accessories
Close shopping cart

Photoelectric sensor systems

Photoelectric sensors for every application

Light barriers consist of a light beam source (transmitter) and a sensor (receiver) that evaluates this light. The functional principle of a light barrier can be described as follows: the change in light intensity caused by an object is registered by the sensor and converted into electric signals that are suitable for further processing.

Diffuse reflection sensor

The principle of the diffuse reflection sensor is based on the light emitted by the transmitter being reflected by the target object and the receiver evaluating this reflected light. This enables reliable object detection without the need for auxiliary equipment such as a reflector or a separate receiver unit. The transmitter and receiver are contained in the same housing. With this type of sensor system, the registration range depends to a great extent on the reflection properties, shape, colour and material properties of the target object.


View diffuse reflection sensors

Show/Hide all products

 

Diffuse reflection sensor
2 ... 200 mm
Red light
Unit price: 61.55 *
Diffuse reflection sensor
0.05 ... 1.40 m
Red light
Unit price: 61.94 *
Diffuse reflection sensor
1 … 400 mm
Infrared light
Unit price: 63.54 *
Diffuse reflection sensor
0 ... 250 mm
Red light
Unit price: 54.94 *
Diffuse reflection sensor
2 ... 200 mm
Red light
Unit price: 48.82 *

 

 

 

 

 

Retro-reflective sensors

With these photoelectric position sensors the transmitter and receiver units are also contained in the same housing, but the beam of light is returned to the receiver by means of a reflector. autosen’s retro-reflective sensors are all equipped with a polarization filter and only work in combination with retro-reflectors (prismatic reflectors). The key advantage in this case is that only the incident light beam (rotated through 90° by the prismatic reflector) can pass through the light plane filter of the receiver. Based on this functional principle, it is even possible to recognise shiny object surfaces, as the reflected light is not mistakenly recognised by the receiver as light from the transmitter.


View retro-reflective sensors

Show/Hide all products

 

Retro-reflective sensor
0.05 ... 5 m
Red light
Unit price: 55.27 *
Retro-reflective sensor
0,1 ... 7 m
Red light
Unit price: 55.62 *
Retro-reflective sensor
0.1 ... 0.8 m
Red light
Unit price: 61.14 *
Retro-reflective sensor
0,03 ... 4 m
Red light
Unit price: 49.30 *
Retro-reflective sensor
0.05 ... 5 m
Red light
Unit price: 42.64 *

 

 

 

 

 

Through beam sensors

With through beam sensors, the transmitter and the receiver are contained in two separate housings which are positioned directly in line with each other on opposite sides of the target to set up the light barrier system. The transmitter sends a light signal that impinges the receiver on the opposite side. When an object interrupts the light beam, the receiver voltage drops and the switching function is triggered. This principle allows the user to detect opaque and reflective objects. It provides for broad registration ranges and a high level of excess gain. Through beam sensors are less susceptible to interference and therefore particularly suited for use in difficult conditions.


View through beam sensors

Show/Hide all products

 

Transmitter
10 m
Red light
Unit price: 31.92 *
Transmitter
20 m
Red light
Unit price: 47.08 *
Receiver
20 m
Red light
Unit price: 55.11 *
Transmitter
4 m
Infrared light
Unit price: 43.31 *
Receiver
4 m
Infrared light
Unit price: 50.94 *
Transmitter
20 m
Red light
Unit price: 35.16 *
Receiver
20 m
Red light
Unit price: 42.74 *
Receiver
10 m
Red light
Unit price: 27.21 *
Transmitter
10 m
Red light
Unit price: 22.25 *

 

 

 

 

 

Laser distance sensors

Laser sensors are used wherever small objects are to be registered or where the position detection has to be especially accurate. Laser light consists of light waves with the same wavelength and a common, fixed phase relationship (coherence). This means that the beam only diverges to a very small extent, which is one of the most important features of laser sensors.
The result: Thanks to the small divergence angle it is possible to achieve large ranges. The laser point that can also be seen clearly, even in daylight, makes system alignment simpler.


View laser distance sensors

Show/Hide all products

 

M12
0,2 ... 10 m
Programmable
Unit price: 206.93 *
M12
0.03...2 m
Antivalent
Unit price: 106.96 *
M12
0.03...2 m
Antivalent
Unit price: 107.80 *
M12
20 ... 200 mm
Programmable
Unit price: 120.54 *

 

 

 

 

 

Stainless steel or plastic – it’s your decision!

Our new, ultra-compact photoelectric sensors are now available with two particularly advantageous housing materials: with an ultra-compact stainless steel housing featuring protection ratings IP65, IP67, IP68 and IP69k for use in wet zones, and with an extremely robust plastic housing for use in demanding standard applications.

We are there to assist you with any questions you may have about our devices, to recode devices from other manufacturers and will gladly help you with your online order.

;
Positionssensoren Prozesssensoren IO-Link Motion Control Verbindungstechnik Montage & Zubehör
Warenkorb schließen

Optische Sensorsysteme

Optische Sensoren für jeden Einsatz

Lichtschranken bestehen aus einer Lichtstrahlenquelle (dem Sender) und einem Sensor (dem Empfänger) für diese Strahlung. Das Funktionsprinzip einer Lichtschranke besteht darin, die durch ein Objekt hervorgerufene Änderung der Lichtintensität mit dem Sensor zu registrieren und in elektrische Signale umzuwandeln, die zur weiteren Verarbeitung geeignet sind.

Reflexlichttaster

Das Prinzip des Reflextasters basiert auf der Reflexion des ausgesendeten Lichts an dem zu erfassenden Objekt, welches auf den Empfänger fällt. Diese Eigenschaft ermöglicht eine zuverlässige Objekterkennung ohne weitere Hilfsmittel wie einem Reflektor oder einer separaten Empfängereinheit. Sender und Empfänger befinden sich im gleichen Gehäuse. Die Tastweiten sind bei diesem Sensorsystem stark von dem Reflexionsgrad, der Form, der Farbe und der Materialbeschaffenheit des zu detektierenden Objektes abhängig.


Reflexlichttaster ansehen

Alle Produkte ein-/ausklappen

 

Reflexlichttaster
2 ... 200 mm
Rotlicht
Einzelpreis: 61,55 *
Reflexlichttaster
0,05 ... 1,40 m
Rotlicht
Einzelpreis: 61,94 *
Reflexlichttaster
1 ... 400 mm
Infrarotlicht
Einzelpreis: 63,54 *
Reflexlichttaster
0 ... 250 mm
Rotlicht
Einzelpreis: 54,94 *
Reflexlichttaster
2 ... 200 mm
Rotlicht
Einzelpreis: 48,82 *

 

 

 

 

 

Reflexlichtschranken

Auch bei diesen optischen Positionssensoren befinden sich die Sender- und Empfängereinheiten im gleichen Gehäuse, das Lichtsignal wird jedoch über einen Reflektor zurückgeworfen. Die Reflexlichtschranken von autosen sind alle mit einem Polfilter ausgestattet und arbeiten nur in Kombination mit Retroreflektoren (Tripelspiegel). Der entscheidende Vorteil hierbei ist, dass nur das vom Tripelspiegel um 90° gedrehte Licht durch den Lichtebenenfilter des Empfängers gelangen kann. Auf diesem Funktionsprinzip basierend, werden selbst glänzende Objektoberflächen sicher erfasst, da deren reflektiertes Licht nicht irrtümlich vom Empfänger als Senderlicht erfasst wird.


Reflexlichtschranken ansehen

Alle Produkte ein-/ausklappen

 

Reflexlichtschranke
0,05 ... 5 m
Rotlicht
Einzelpreis: 55,27 *
Reflexlichtschranke
0,1 ... 7 m
Rotlicht
Einzelpreis: 55,62 *
Reflexlichtschranke
0,1 ... 0,8 m
Rotlicht
Einzelpreis: 61,14 *
Reflexlichtschranke
0,03 ... 4 m
Rotlicht
Einzelpreis: 49,30 *
Reflexlichtschranke
0,05 ... 5 m
Rotlicht
Einzelpreis: 42,64 *

 

 

 

 

 

Einweglichtschranken

Bei Einweglichtschranken befinden sich Sender und Empfänger in zwei separaten Gehäusen, die zur Aufspannung des Lichtschrankensystems direkt gegenüber positioniert werden. Der Sender strahlt das Lichtsignal auf den gegenüberliegenden Empfänger. Das Unterbrechen des Lichtstrahls durch einen Gegenstand bewirkt das Sinken der Empfängerspannung und die Schaltfunktion wird ausgelöst. Dieses Prinzip ermöglicht dem Anwender das Erkennen von undurchsichtigen und spiegelnden Objekten, bietet große Reichweiten sowie eine hohe Funktionsreserve. Einweg-Lichtschranken sind wenig störanfällig und daher gut geeignet für Einsätze unter erschwerten Bedingungen.


Einweglichtschranken ansehen

Alle Produkte ein-/ausklappen

 

Empfänger
10 m
Rotlicht
Einzelpreis: 37,62 *
Sender
20 m
Rotlicht
Einzelpreis: 47,08 *
Empfänger
20 m
Rotlicht
Einzelpreis: 55,11 *
Sender
4 m
Infrarotlicht
Einzelpreis: 43,31 *
Empfänger
4 m
Infrarotlicht
Einzelpreis: 50,94 *
Empfänger
20 m
Rotlicht
Einzelpreis: 42,74 *
Empfänger
10 m
Rotlicht
Einzelpreis: 27,21 *
Sender
10 m
Rotlicht
Einzelpreis: 22,25 *

 

 

 

 

 

Laser-Distanzsensoren

Lasersensoren finden überall dort Anwendung, wo kleine Objekte erfasst werden sollen oder wo eine besonders präzise Positionserfassung erforderlich ist. Laserlicht besteht aus Lichtwellen gleicher Wellenlänge, die untereinander eine feste Phasenbeziehung aufweisen (Koharenz). Daraus resultiert ein wichtiges Merkmal von Lasersensoren, nämlich der nahezu parallele Lichtstrahl.
Die Folge: Durch den kleinen Divergenzwinkel lassen sich große Reichweiten realisieren. Der auch bei Tageslicht deutlich sichtbare Laserpunkt vereinfacht die Ausrichtung des Systems.


Laser-Distanzsensoren ansehen

Alle Produkte ein-/ausklappen

 

M12
0,2 ... 10 m
Programmierbar
Einzelpreis: 206,93 *
M12
0,03 ... 2 m
Antivalent
Einzelpreis: 106,96 *
M12
0,03 ... 2 m
Antivalent
Einzelpreis: 107,80 *
M12
20 ... 200 mm
Programmierbar
Einzelpreis: 120,54 *

 

 

 

 

 

Edelstahl oder Kunststoff - Sie entscheiden!

Unsere neuen, ultrakompakten optischen Sensoren sind ab sofort mit zwei besonders vorteilhaften Gehäusewerkstoffen erhältlich: mit ultrakompakten Edelstahlgehäuse mit IP65, IP67, IP68 und IP69K für den Einsatz in Nassbereichen und im besonders robusten Kunststoffgehäuse für den Einsatz in anspruchsvollen Standardapplikationen.

Wir helfen Ihnen bei Fragen rund um unsere Geräte, erstellen für Sie Umschlüsselungen von Geräten anderer Hersteller und begleiten Sie gerne persönlich bei Ihrer Online-Bestellung.